Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

The K&D Sessions TM
Kruder & Dorfmeister
The K&D Sessions TM
!K7 Records
Cat. No.
Release Date
December 2014
24 Tracks
Gift This Product…

A true classic, released for the first time ever digitally. Peter Kruder and Richard Dorfmeister dropped this double album back in 1998 and received praise from fans and critics for its breadth and vibrancy. The Vienna-based duo brought through 2 previously unheard original cuts in the form of the brilliantly unnerving Lexicon and the masterfully composed Boogie Woogie. Their carefully selected inclusions from other artists range from the dub spaciousness of Bomb The Bass’ Bug Powder to the drum n bass pulse of Count Basic’s Speechless. Aside from being a golden chapter in !K7’s illustrious output, the compilation is testament to the curatorial and creative genius of Kruder & Dorfmeiste.

  1. 1 Heroes (Kruder's Long Loose Bossa) 6:30 Roni Size
  2. 2 Jazz Master (K&D Session TM) 8:20 Alex Reece
  3. 3 Speechless (Drum 'n' Bass) 6:37 Count Basic
  4. 4 Going Under (K&D Session TM) 8:37 Rocker's Hi Fi Buy…
  5. 5 Bug Powder Dust (K&D Session TM) 7:20 Bomb The Bass
  6. 6 Rollin' On Chrome (Wild Motherfucker Dub) 5:39 Aphrodelics Buy…
  7. 7 Useless (K&D Session TM) 6:13 Depeche Mode
  8. 8 Gotta Jazz (Remix by R. Dorfmeister) 5:32 Count Basic
  9. 9 Donaueschingen (Peter Kruder's Donaudampfschifffahrtsgesellschaftskapitänskajütenremix) 6:54 Rainer Truby Trio Buy…
  10. 10 Trans Fatty Acid (K&D Session TM) 8:29 Lamb
  11. 11 Gone (K&D Session TM) 8:29 David Holmes
  12. 12 Sofa Rockers (Richard Dorfmeister Mix) 4:30 Sofa Surfers Buy…
  13. 13 Eastwest (Stoned Together) 5:10 Mama Oliver Buy…
  14. 14 Bug Powder Dust (Dub) 6:20 Bomb The Bass
  15. 15 Boogie Woogie 3:21 Kruder & Dorfmeister Buy…
  16. 16 Where Shall I Turn (K&D Session TM Vol. 2) 5:52 Sin Buy…
  17. 17 1st Of Tha Month (K&D Session TM) 5:49 Bone Thugs 'n Harmony Buy…
  18. 18 Lexicon 1:06 Kruder & Dorfmeister Buy…
  19. 19 Bomberclaad Joint (K&D Session TM) 3:47 Knowtoryous Buy…
  20. 20 Going Under (Evil Love And Insanity Dub) 4:30 Rocker's HIFI Buy…
  21. 21 Million Town (K&D Session TM) 7:32 Strange Cargo
  22. 22 The Revenge Of The Bomberclad Joint: The Kruder & Dorfmeister Session Pt. II (The Lost Tapes) 4:18 Knowtoryous Buy…
  23. 23 Strange Life (K&D Remix) 4:34 Count Basic
  24. 24 Hide & Seek (K&D Remix) 4:47 Count Basic

!K7 Records

View More: !K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica


View More: Beats


View More: 1990s

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--