Item added to your cart.


Welcome to the Bleep Weekly Roundup, our guide to the best new releases. Our album of the week is by Don Zilla on Nyege Nyege Tapes’ sub-label Hakuna Kulala. A stunning debut from an excitingly singular talent, flying the flag for East African electronics and showcasing the sound's wild potential to the world.

Our EP of the week is by Bristol five-piece SCALPING on Houndstooth. Capturing their unique brand of boundary pushing techno and the intensity of their notorious live shows.

Elsewhere this week we have Lonelady boldly updating the forgotten sonics of 1980s art-pop on Warp. The 5th volume of Pye Corner Audio’s Black Mill Tapes series now available on exclusive blue vinyl. Laila Sakini’s previously cassette only album finally in on vinyl and TSVI joins forces with Randomer and Seven Orbits on Nervous Horizon.

Downloads this week include new singles from Yves Tumor and Darkstar as well as a new single from Overmono and a remix EP from Lafawndah featuring Coby Sey, Tirzah, Lala &ce, Moor Mother and Laurel Halo.

Be sure to check out our mixes this week from Gimmik to celebrate the 20th anniversary pressing of Slow Motion Process and our album of the week Don Zilla.


Featured Releases

View More

Featured Albums

View More

Featured Singles / EPs

View More

Back In Stock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences