Item added to your cart.

All Wet
Mr. Oizo
All Wet
Ed Banger Records / Because Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2016
Gift This Product

The endearing French producer, and now accomplished filmmaker, is back with his sixth studio album for the nation defining Ed Banger records. It’s a body of work heavy on collaborations, with Peaches, Charli XCX, Skrillex and Boys Noise among others making appearances on there. The album is brash, loud and all up in your grill from beginning to end, taking in old school breakbeats, up for it techno and wiggly electronica along its path.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ok Then Mr. Oizo 2:02 Buy
  2. 2 Sea Horses (feat. Tetanos) Mr. Oizo 2:37 Buy
  3. 3 Freezing Out (feat. Peaches) Mr. Oizo 2:44 Buy
  4. 4 Oiseaux Mr. Oizo 1:16 Buy
  5. 5 Ruhe (feat. Boys Noize) Mr. Oizo 2:40 Buy
  6. 6 No Tony (feat. Phra) Mr. Oizo 1:28 Buy
  7. 7 End Of The World (feat. Skrillex) Mr. Oizo 3:39 Buy
  8. 8 The One You Buy Mr. Oizo 1:13 Buy
  9. 9 All Wet (feat. Siriusmo) Mr. Oizo 3:12 Buy
  10. 10 Chairs (feat. Mocky) Mr. Oizo 2:32 Buy
  11. 11 Your Liver Mr. Oizo 2:04 Buy
  12. 12 Hand In The Fire (feat. Charli XCX) Mr. Oizo 3:11 Buy
  13. 13 Low Ink Mr. Oizo 2:03 Buy
  14. 14 Goulag Drums Mr. Oizo 2:43 Buy
  15. 15 Useless Mr. Oizo 1:07 Buy

Mr. Oizo

Ed Banger Records / Because Music

Electronic and Electronica

Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.