Item added to your cart.

Ed Banger Records / Because Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2016
Gift This Product

Ed Banger kingpins justice return to the foray with a brilliantly executed new spin on their well-worn electro sound.

Justice have been knocking out stadium-sized electro-pop for years, an always reliable source of cross-over pop heavy electronica, but like fellow big timing it electronic groups such as Moderat & even in some cases Wiley, Justice no matter how big they get always carry a sense of acceptability within more underground circles.

That's not to say this will be everyone's cuppa tea of Saturday night glowstick clad rave that ends by 11 (pm). But for those willing to explore, Woman features so hugely catchy hooks and pumping chorus bound hands in the air moments that are genuinely an adrenaline-fueled ride, if you choose to step on board.

For those of you who have read this far we imagine you are gonna know what to expect and most likely gonna enjoy it, and for those looking to satisfy some curiosity of what the bigger clubs in town maybe playing on the weekend - this is probably the safest bet.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Safe and Sound Justice 5:45 Buy
  2. 2 Pleasure Justice 4:16 Buy
  3. 3 Alakazam ! Justice 5:11 Buy
  4. 4 Fire Justice 5:34 Buy
  5. 5 Stop Justice 4:57 Buy
  6. 6 Chorus Justice 7:09 Buy
  7. 7 Randy Justice 6:38 Buy
  8. 8 Heavy Metal Justice 4:31 Buy
  9. 9 Love S.O.S Justice 5:04 Buy
  10. 10 Close Call Justice 5:08 Buy


Ed Banger Records / Because Music


Electro and Acid

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.