Item added to your cart.

Mr Oizo
M-Seq EP
F Communications
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 24, 2020


Crisply remastered and as essential as the day it broke out of the mould of electro house in 1997, Mr. Oizo was on the cusp of global stardom when the M-Seq EP came about. But it was easy to forget that, beyond the meteoric ‘Flat Beat’, Oizo was a master of abstracting dancefloor music into wonderful and wacky slices of fidgeting joy. His rise to fame has its roots in the swelling wub of ‘M-Seq’, while ‘Shortkut’ and ‘Tweeter Trouble’ find wonky grooves amid odd audio samples and crackling basslines.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro (Kirk's Back) (2020 Remastered Version) 2:04 Buy

    Intro (Kirk's Back) (2020 Remastered Version)

  2. 2 M-Seq (2020 Remastered Version) 5:25 Buy

    M-Seq (2020 Remastered Version)

  3. 3 Shortkut (2020 Remastered Version) 2:31 Buy

    Shortkut (2020 Remastered Version)

  4. 4 Tweeter Trouble (2020 Remastered Version) 5:38 Buy

    Tweeter Trouble (2020 Remastered Version)

  5. 5 Oizo's (Doggy Bag Mix 2020 Remastered Version) 3:48 Buy

    Oizo's (Doggy Bag Mix 2020 Remastered Version)

Mr Oizo

View More

F Communications

View More


View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences