Item added to your basket.

The Church
Mr. Oizo
The Church
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2014
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

After releasing his highly overlooked LP Moustache (Half a Scissor) in 2011, Brainfeeder are continuing their association with the multidisciplinary French artist Mr. Oizo by releasing his brand new LP, The Church. Fitting right in to Brainfeeder’s family of forward-facing producers, The Church demonstrates Oizo’s distinctive brand of openhanded composition with tracks like Machyne and Bear Biscuit swaying between analogue synth heartbeats and flickery melodies which disorientate and delight in equal measure.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Bear Biscuit 3:01 Mr. Oizo Buy
  2. 2 Ham 3:14 Mr. Oizo Buy
  3. 3 Destop 2:10 Mr. Oizo Buy
  4. 4 Dry Run (feat. Bart B More) 3:30 Mr. Oizo Buy
  5. 5 Mass Doom 2:37 Mr. Oizo Buy
  6. 6 Machyne 3:11 Mr. Oizo Buy
  7. 7 iSoap 4:08 Mr. Oizo Buy
  8. 8 Torero 4:29 Mr. Oizo Buy
  9. 9 Memorex 1:08 Mr. Oizo Buy
  10. 10 The Church 3:33 Mr. Oizo Buy

Mr. Oizo


View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.