View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Fenris District
Fenris District
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2014

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Gift This Product …

North Carolina producer Travis Stewart follows up his acclaimed 2013 concept album ‘Vapor City’ with this teeming EP for Ninja Tune. Five ragged but intricate tracks make up ‘Fenris District’ including a bonkers remix of ‘Back Seat Ho’ by Scots beatmaker Rustie, who takes the titular sample and smashes it into pile-driving drum stabs, climbing synths and bass that buzzes like live electric cables. Originally intended to be released before ‘Vapor City’ the ‘Fenris District’ EP feels like the best possible encore fans of Machinedrum’s myriad juke/techno direction could have hoped for. Full EP delivered on release date of 24th March

Read More
  1. 1 Back Seat Ho 4:32 Machinedrum Buy
  2. 2 Back Seat Ho (Rustie Remix) 3:04 Machinedrum Buy
  3. 3 On My Mind 3:28 Machinedrum Buy
  4. 4 Neujack 3:46 Machinedrum Buy
  5. 5 Eyesdontlie (Sherwood & Pinch Clash Machinedrum Dub Fi Dub, Downtown, Uptown and All Around Town Remix) 5:52 Machinedrum Buy


View More Machinedrum

Ninja Tune

View More Ninja Tune


View More Footwork

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.