View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Vapor City Remixes
Vapor City Remixes
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2015
Gift This Product …

RSD release now available digitally.

Futuristic DNB science from dBridge, Om Unit, Moresounds & Fis reworking Machinedrum on Ninja Tune. Machinedrum's Vapor City was a milestone in 170 bpm+ bass music, expertly blending influences from DNB & footwork to devastating effect. Ninja enlist the help of four leading lights in this fertile ground of jungle influenced sound with dBridge stepping up first and knocking out one of most essential cuts of recent years, a tech step focused autonomic roller with razor sharp snares and ghosted vocals. Om Unit fresh from debuting on Metalheadz takes LP highlight Gunshotta down a No U Turn side route with a growling bass heavy jungle flex of evil proportions. Next up is Moresounds 'ardkore amen break tear out sounding like Equinox on a footwork bass tip while Fis ends things in his signature abstract jungle x noise style.

Read More
  1. 1 Rise N Fall (dBridge Fall N Rise Remix) 5:16 Machinedrum Buy
  2. 2 Gunshotta (Om Unit's Rollers VIP) 5:14 Machinedrum Buy
  3. 3 Dont 1 2 Lose U (Moresounds Remix) 4:50 Machinedrum Buy
  4. 4 Eyesdontlie (Fis Remix) 3:50 Machinedrum Buy


View More Machinedrum

Ninja Tune

View More Ninja Tune

Drum & Bass and Jungle

View More Drum & Bass and Jungle


View More Footwork
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.