Item added to your cart.

Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 10, 2024

Instant download of track: 'Real Hot n Naughty' with all FLAC, WAV, MP3 pre-orders.

Full release delivered on release date: 05.10.24

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

I AM JORDAN is a snapshot of queerness and trans joy experienced through club culture, traversing the Unfold-ing hardcore continuum from steamy uptempo raves to rumbling basement bass celebrations. Sirens announce a grand entrance on ‘When Lights Flash’, with starry synths building endlessly up to the club classic energy of tracks like ‘Real Hot n Naughty’, a banger featuring Felix Mufti’s Scouse raps brimming with honesty and pure fun. I. JORDAN has been one to watch after over a decade on the decks they release their defining statement as an artist with their debut album.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 When Lights Flash I. JORDAN 4:37
  2. 2 Casino High I. JORDAN 3:32
  3. 3 Real Hot n Naughty I. JORDAN featuring Felix Mufti 3:34 Buy

    Real Hot n Naughty

  4. 4 The Countdown I. JORDAN featuring TAAHLIAH 4:37
  5. 5 Butterlick I. JORDAN featuring Sister Zo 6:38
  6. 6 Reification and Pathetic Fallacy I. JORDAN 4:15
  7. 7 People Want Nice Things I. JORDAN 3:12
  8. 8 Round n Round I. JORDAN 5:10
  9. 9 The Woodpecker I. JORDAN 5:23
  10. 10 7 Degrees of Despondent I. JORDAN 6:17
  11. 11 Close To You I. JORDAN 5:41
  12. 12 Rapt Finis I. JORDAN 3:48

Track List

  1. When Lights Flash
  2. Casino High
  3. Real Hot n Naughty
  4. The Countdown
  5. Butterlick
  6. Reification and Pathetic Fallacy
  7. People Want Nice Things
  8. Round n Round
  9. The Woodpecker
  10. 7 Degrees of Despondent
  11. Close to You
  12. Rapt Finis


Ninja Tune

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences