Item added to your basket.

Intrusive Incidentalz, Vol. 1
Intrusive Incidentalz, Vol. 1
Punch Drunk Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2011
Gift This Product

Ekoplekz, also known as Nick Edwards returns to his Bristolian roots on Peverelist's dubstep imprint, Punch Drunk Records. Inspired by ominous electronic soundtracks from his childhood in the 70s, Edwards defies all notions of dance floor friendliness and creates a twelve track collection that according to Ekoplekz dives head-first into the murky waters of broken Britain and the sense of dread created by the tense social, political and economical climes we face. Not for the faint-hearted.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Neutronik II Ekoplekz 3:02 Buy
  2. 2 Stahlman Gas Ekoplekz 3:45 Buy
  3. 3 Devil Mixture Ekoplekz 2:49 Buy
  4. 4 Critical Condition Ekoplekz 3:36 Buy
  5. 5 Mangler Fish Ekoplekz 2:52 Buy
  6. 6 Soviet Drum Brain Attack Ekoplekz 4:01 Buy
  7. 7 Terror / Danger Ekoplekz 3:52 Buy
  8. 8 Clodsteps Ekoplekz 2:07 Buy
  9. 9 Rogue Circuits Ekoplekz 3:42 Buy
  10. 10 Chemical Analysis Ekoplekz 3:14 Buy
  11. 11 Psionik Trance Ekoplekz 2:31 Buy
  12. 12 Maelstrom Ekoplekz 4:14 Buy


Punch Drunk Records

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.