View Your Wish List

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Gift This Product...


The second and final instalment of 'Intrusive Incidentalz' put out by Peverelist's label Punch Drunk, is collection of 14 tracks in which Nick Edwards aka Ekoplekz gives meaning to the volume's title. Intrusive in its distortion and its shards of tones, it is a series of improvisations and constructions that are broken and bleak, a perfect accompaniment to the impending British winter ahead.

Track List

  1. 1 On Vanishing Land (Intro) 1:01 Ekoplekz Buy
  2. 2 Pendulum Waltz 3:21 Ekoplekz Buy
  3. 3 Ringstone Round 1:48 Ekoplekz Buy
  4. 4 Ultra Warble 3:23 Ekoplekz Buy
  5. 5 Skala Shadow 2:53 Ekoplekz Buy
  6. 6 Silver Rain 2:42 Ekoplekz Buy
  7. 7 Abyss Ababa 5:50 Ekoplekz Buy
  8. 8 Neutronik III 2:21 Ekoplekz Buy
  9. 9 Kelvin Flats 3:50 Ekoplekz Buy
  10. 10 Sub Continent 1:41 Ekoplekz Buy
  11. 11 Effluvia 4:29 Ekoplekz Buy
  12. 12 Induction Channel 2:00 Ekoplekz Buy
  13. 13 Trubshaw Test 4:08 Ekoplekz Buy
  14. 14 On Vanishing Land (Outro) 1:00 Ekoplekz Buy


View More: Ekoplekz

Punch Drunk Records

View More: Punch Drunk Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
Loading: Playback error.