Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Originally released on the famous Rephlex way back in 1993, Synectics’ pioneering debut LP The Purple Universe now gets the reissue treatment courtesy of Musique Pour La Danse. Even a quarter of a century after its release this LP is still notable for its ambitious productions and desire to usher club sounds into the future. 24-minute-long opener ‘The Final Moment’, for instance, is a unique track that takes in everything from techno to proggy psychedelia.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Final Moment Synectics 23:50
  2. 2 Into The Unknown Synectics 6:26 Buy
  3. 3 Zycooon Synectics 5:15 Buy
  4. 4 Free Sphere Synectics 11:42
  5. 5 Untitled Synectics 6:05 Buy
  6. 6 Red Clouds Synectics 4:09 Buy
  7. 7 Synergetic 2 Synectics 5:34 Buy
  8. 8 Natural Synectics 4:30 Buy

Musique Pour La Danse


Electronic and Electronica


Vinyl Reissue

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.