Item added to your basket.

Ripple Effect
Ripple Effect
Vibrant Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2018
Gift This Product

Early Chain Reaction/Echochord artist Konstantinos Soublis readies his new LP under his most frequently used Fluxion alias. Deep and moody dub techno full of spatial clarity, emotions that are open to interpretation, gorgeous drifting melodies and more. Track 3 (‘Momentum’) sounds like Ian O’Brien’s old ambient records on Peacefrog had he been spending a lot of time with Vladislav Delay. Top quality stuff that fans of Shinichi Atobe et al will also approve of. On ‘Valley’ we hear Soublis at his most melancholic, something we’ve always found universally appealing about dub techno music when it’s done right.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Train Incident Fluxion 5:27 Buy
  2. 2 The Meeting Fluxion 9:12 Buy
  3. 3 Momentum Fluxion 4:23 Buy
  4. 4 The Idea Fluxion 3:19 Buy
  5. 5 Another Side Fluxion 7:26 Buy
  6. 6 Tipping Point Fluxion 11:08 Buy
  7. 7 Fortitude Fluxion 4:47 Buy
  8. 8 Valley Fluxion 3:49 Buy
  9. 9 Moving On Fluxion 5:08 Buy


Vibrant Music

Dub Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.