Item added to your cart.

Parallel Moves
Vibrant Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 15, 2021


Fluxion returns to Athens-based Vibrant Music for an introspective journey through dub and ambient textures on Parallel Moves. Working gradually through washed-out electronic dub on ‘Sol’, ‘Parallel Moves’ and ‘Orange Sky’ the record opens out to understated techno at its midpoint, while always keeping the headphone listener in mind. Closing with the ethereal piano and synthesis ‘Duet’, it’s an enveloping and serene listen, gradually bringing in new sounds slowly and letting them linger in soft focus.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Never on the same place 3:08 Buy

    Never on the same place

  2. 2 Sol 7:14 Buy
  3. 3 Parallel Moves 10:56 Buy

    Parallel Moves

  4. 4 Orange Sky 7:15 Buy
  5. 5 You Are 4:44 Buy
  6. 6 Correlation 6:52 Buy
  7. 7 Spreads 6:35 Buy
  8. 8 In Limbo 7:35 Buy
  9. 9 The Pieces 3:56 Buy
  10. 10 Passage 5:08 Buy
  11. 11 Settling Dust 3:49 Buy
  12. 12 Blue And Yellow 5:46 Buy

    Blue And Yellow

  13. 13 Duet 2:55 Buy


View More

Vibrant Music

Dub Techno

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences