Item added to your cart.

Natureboy Flako
Twelve O'Clock Shadow
Five Easy Pieces
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 4, 2015

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Bleep Upfront Exclusive

New release on the East London record label Five Easy Pieces, who have put out artists such as Royalty, Call Super, My Panda Shall Fly and Tropics. The second EP from the producer of Chilean-German heritage which features tracks from the incredible Natureboy LP released on the same label in early 2015. Flako’s tracks are fun, electronic productions with a serious undertone. 'Twelve O'clock Shadow' is an eery production with Latino guitar playing and hypnotic strings arranged by Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, whilst 'Shape Of Things To Come' sounds like hypnogogic pop meets horror film soundtrack. This release also features two previously unreleased tracks: the grimey 'Demon’s Lullaby' and 'In To You' which feature soul vocals from his other alter ego Dirg Gerner.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Twelve O'Clock Shadow Flako feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson 3:57 Buy

    Twelve O'Clock Shadow

  2. 2 Shape Of Things To Come Natureboy Flako 3:12 Buy

    Shape Of Things To Come

  3. 3 Demon's Lullaby Natureboy Flako 3:22 Buy

    Demon's Lullaby

  4. 4 In To You Flako feat. Dirg Gerner 3:03 Buy

Natureboy Flako

View More

Five Easy Pieces

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences