Item added to your cart.

Natureboy Flako
Materialized Moments
Catalogue Number
HHV 842
Release Date
September 18, 2020


Press Release

Dario Rojo Guerra aka Natureboy Flako is set to release a unique musical room shaker. Picking up the energy of productions such as “Kuku” from his debut album, these four new banging tracks invite to dance and have fun while bouncing them out loud. The title track “Besito” is carrying a sincere message of love with an unmistaken production quality, also found on his previous release entitled “Theme For A Dream” which explores the boundaries of music, science and spirituality. His rather unpredictable but inspiring output will be continued with a full length album of library-like songs & soundscapes which is set to be released before summer also. But for now level up the energy and enjoy singing along to “Besito”.

“WOW I’m happy you are still making such incredible heat! I actually lost my fucking mind as well as the rest of the club.” - Gaslamp Killer

  1. 1 Besito 3:16
  2. 2 Okay 3:42

Track List

A1. Besito
A2. Okay

B1. Nanao
B2. Hada

  • Besito

Natureboy Flako

View More

Materialized Moments


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences