Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 5, 2014

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Bleep:10 is a celebration of ten years of music on Bleep. A decade of enjoying and working with some of the best artists and labels, and hopefully conveying our love of the vibrant music community we are a part of. For this fourteen track compilation we have sought out new and unreleased gems from some of our favourite artists, all of whom continue to shape the direction of the Bleep store. Together they represent different labels, scenes and genres that are important to us.

We open the compilation with an enveloping, never before released track from Wolfgang Voigt's revered Gas project. Lone provides his first new track since last year's massive 'Air Glow Fires', whilst there is further explosive dance floor material from Untold, μ-Ziq, Modeselektor and Byetone. Shackleton turns in a relentless track of rough and thrilling techno, while Autechre's contribution 'SYptixed' is a dark and precise piece of heavy electronic experimentation. Oneohtrix Point Never and Nosaj Thing provide moments of ambient respite, while Dabrye's playful beat track 'Click Clack' is the first solo production to be released by the artist since 2009. Nathan Fake closes the release in fine style with glistening epic 'Vanish North'.

Design by our long time collaborators Give Up Art

Keep up with all Bleep10 news here.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Die Wand GAS 5:48 Buy
  2. 2 Lizard King Lone 3:58 Buy
  3. 3 aeolia Machinedrum 5:09 Buy
  4. 4 Need Oneohtrix Point Never 2:24 Buy
  5. 5 I'm not into Twerk, I'm into KrafTwerk Modeselektor 6:23 Buy

    I'm not into Twerk, I'm into KrafTwerk

  6. 6 That Horn Track Untold 4:33 Buy

    That Horn Track

  7. 7 Brainfreeze (Alt mix) Fuck Buttons 4:22 Buy

    Brainfreeze (Alt mix)

  8. 8 Click Clack Dabrye 2:01 Buy
  9. 9 Syptixed Autechre 7:27 Buy
  10. 10 Ganda Rising Shackleton 6:28 Buy
  11. 11 Particles Aligned Nosaj Thing 2:47 Buy

    Particles Aligned

  12. 12 Hedges µ-Ziq 3:02 Buy
  13. 13 Morning Byetone 6:33 Buy
  14. 14 Vanish North Nathan Fake 6:45 Buy


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More


Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Album of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences