Item added to your basket:

Fourth: The Golden Eagle Remixed
Fourth: The Golden Eagle Remixed
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2013
Gift This Product …

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Kel McKeown’s remix LP carries on the wintry glitching he showed on ‘Answered’ earlier this year, offering it up for a host of producers to have fun with. Debruit’s 808-heavy remix of ‘Go Visible’ drops dayglo synths around the call to prayer samples; Chesslo Junior’s take on ‘Single Stripe’ adds a frayed trance riff around snarling, Autechre-like beats.

Note : Vinyl Track Listing

  1. Astrolomy (Mike Slott remix)

  2. Go Visible (Debruit remix)

  3. Beaks Of Eagles (Fulgeance remix)

  4. Glinterlude (Dam Mantle remix)

  5. Single Stripe (Chesslo Junior remix)
Read More
  1. 1 Astrolomy (Mike Slott Remix) 3:49 Kelpe Buy
  2. 2 Beaks of Eagles (Fulgeance Remix) 4:22 Kelpe Buy
  3. 3 Superzero Theme (Chop Remix) 3:20 Kelpe Buy
  4. 4 Go Visible (Débruit Remix) 3:54 Kelpe Buy
  5. 5 Nice Eyes in My Size (Mieux Remix) 5:05 Kelpe Buy
  6. 6 Single Stripe (Chesslo Junior Remix) 4:36 Kelpe Buy
  7. 7 Glinterlude (Dam Mantle Remix) 5:59 Kelpe Buy
  8. 8 Puds (Morgan Hislop Remix) 3:34 Kelpe Buy
  9. 9 Outwhere (Adam Oko Remix) 4:23 Kelpe Buy
  10. 10 Answered (Fuewa Remix) 4:37 Kelpe Buy
  11. 11 Single Stripe (Soosh Remix) 3:31 Kelpe Buy


View More Kelpe

Kelpe Merchandise


Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.