View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Full Circle Remixes
Full Circle Remixes
Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Following the post-Dabrye styles of Shigeto's excellent 2010 record Full Circle, here Ghostly arm up a host of quality producers for a remix session. Players to jump in on this high-calibre set include Mike Slott (All City) Samiyam (Brainfeeder), Take (All City) and Om Unit.

N.B. Vinyl tracklisting:

A1. Microcosmos
A2. And We Gonna (Samiyam remix)
A3. Relentless Drag (Mike Slott remix)

B1. Sacrificial
B2. Look At All The Smiling Faces (Take remix)

Read More
  1. 1 Sacrificial 3:47 Shigeto Buy
  2. 2 Relentless Drag (Mike Slott Remix) 4:07 Shigeto Buy
  3. 3 Sacrificial (Om Unit Remix) 5:44 Shigeto Buy
  4. 4 There Is Always Hope (Mux Mool Remix) 4:31 Shigeto Buy
  5. 5 And We Gonna (Samiyam Chopsticks Remix) 3:23 Shigeto Buy
  6. 6 Look At All The Smiling Faces (Take Remix) 3:51 Shigeto Buy
  7. 7 Children At Midnight (Beautiful Bells Grade School Remix) 3:12 Shigeto Buy
  8. 8 Ann Arbor Part 1 (Charles Trees Ypsi-Arbor Remix) 4:13 Shigeto Buy
  9. 9 So So Lovely (Mogi Grumbles So So Grumbly Remix) 4:20 Shigeto Buy


View More Shigeto

Ghostly International

View More Ghostly International

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.