Item added to your cart.

Coby Sey
AD 93
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 9, 2022
  • Vinyl 1×LP

    Read More


    • Limited Edition LP with printed innersleeve

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Instant download of the following tracks with all FLAC, WAV, MP3 pre-orders:

  • 'Permeated Secrets'
  • 'Onus'

Full release delivered on release date: 09.09.22

Press Release

Coby Sey steps out with his remarkable debut album 'Conduit'. "'Conduit' is a statement of intent, reaffirming my dedication to transcend the tangible through music – it’s my way to continue and contribute to the musical lineage laid by those before me, locally and worldwide." - Coby Sey

Written, performed, instrumentation (various), produced, arranged, mixed and engineered (all tracks) by Coby Sey.

Electronic percussion (tracks, 1, 2) by Raisa Mariam Khan.
Tenor saxophone (tracks 1, 2, 7) and loops (7) by Ben Vince.
Alto saxophone (tracks 1, 2, 7), recorder (track 7) and loops (7) by CJ Calderwood.
Electric guitar (track 7) by Biu Rainey.

Mastered and cut by Kassian Troyer.
Photography direction by Ksenia Burnasheva and Coby Sey.
Art direction by Coby Sey, Nicola Tirabasso and Tasker.
Created in Lewisham, London and Hackney, London.

Digital Tracklist

Coby Sey

AD 93

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences