Item added to your basket.

Chris & Cosey
Conspiracy International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2010
Gift This Product

One of electronic music's holy grail gets a reissue 30 years after its initial release (a year after the seminal 'Heartbeat') on the insurrectionist's label of choice, Rough Trade. Perfectly timed for the recent proto-goth / cold-wave revival, their minimal approach, post Throbbing Gristle has been an omnipresent influence for many producers today. Essential.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Cowboys In Cuba 5:46 Chris & Cosey Buy
  2. 2 Lost 3:05 Chris & Cosey Buy
  3. 3 The Giant's Feet 7:00 Chris & Cosey Buy
  4. 4 Impulse 2:27 Chris & Cosey Buy
  5. 5 Re-Education Through Labour 7:11 Chris & Cosey Buy
  6. 6 Secret 2:58 Chris & Cosey Buy
  7. 7 Until 5:31 Chris & Cosey Buy
  8. 8 The Gates Of Ancient Cities 4:35 Chris & Cosey Buy

Chris & Cosey

View More

Conspiracy International

View More

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.