Item added to your cart.

PJ Harvey
The Peel Sessions 1991 - 2004
UMC / Island
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 28, 2021


Press Release

Reissue on vinyl of the 2006 collection of PJ Harvey sessions with the late BBC Radio 1 DJ John Peel, spanning recordings from the start of her career in 1991 up to 2004. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Track List

A1 Oh My Lover – Peel 10.29.91
A2 Victory - Peel 10.29.91
A3 Sheela-Na-Gig - 10.29.91
A4 Water - Peel 10.29.91
A5 Naked Cousin – Peel 3.2.93
A6 Wang Dang Doodle - Peel 3.2.93
B1 Losing Ground – Peel 9.5.96
B2 Snake – Peel 9.5.96
B3 That Was My Veil – Peel 9.5.96
B4 This Wicked Tongue – Peel 11.10.00
B5 Beautiful Feeling – Peel 11.10.00
B6 You Come Through – John Peel Tribute 12.16.04

PJ Harvey

View More

UMC / Island

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences