Item added to your cart.

Meemo Comma
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2019
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Finding breathtaking beauty in the fundamentals of transience, loss and change in the great black woodlands of the wintery British isles, Meemo Comma — aka composer and producer Lara Rix-Martin — sends a marsh blooming with Sleepmoss. Nestling amid elegant ambient meditation tape, looming field recordings and a Jon Hassell-esque sense for auditory space, Meemo Comma’s second outing emphatically demonstrates her singular skill as a contender among the work contemporaries like Huerco S.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Reaping Meemo Comma 4:11 Buy
  2. 2 Night Rain Meemo Comma 3:22 Buy
  3. 3 Murmur Meemo Comma 2:55 Buy
  4. 4 Tanglewood Meemo Comma 3:44 Buy
  5. 5 Winter Sun Meemo Comma 2:27 Buy
  6. 6 Amethyst Deceiver Meemo Comma 3:26 Buy
  7. 7 Windross Meemo Comma 2:12 Buy
  8. 8 Lichen Meemo Comma 3:28 Buy
  9. 9 Meadhead Meemo Comma 5:22 Buy
  10. 10 Firn Meemo Comma 2:37 Buy
  11. 11 Sleepmoss Meemo Comma 6:25 Buy
  12. 12 Psithur Meemo Comma 3:24 Buy

Meemo Comma

Planet Mu

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.