Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

London and South West of England sextet Hey Colossus prolong their stride of stone cold stunners with Four Bibles, arguably their most direct and heavy release to date. The meaty, metal-adjacent riffs are ever present on ‘Memory Gore’ and ‘Babes of the Plague’, but a renewed sense of saturnine apocalypticism haunts vocalist Paul Sykes throughout, especially on ‘It’s A Low’ and the noise-laden title track. Strap in for ‘The Golden Bough’, the most psychedelic entry in their esteemed discography to date.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Bees Around The Lime Tree 1:35 Hey Colossus Buy
  2. 2 Memory Gore 4:13 Hey Colossus Buy
  3. 3 Confession Bay 3:46 Hey Colossus Buy
  4. 4 It's A Low 5:01 Hey Colossus Buy
  5. 5 (Decompression) 2:33 Hey Colossus Buy
  6. 6 Carcass 4:44 Hey Colossus Buy
  7. 7 The Golden Bough 11:00 Hey Colossus
  8. 8 Palm Hex / Arndale Chins 2:26 Hey Colossus Buy
  9. 9 Babes Of The Plague 5:37 Hey Colossus Buy
  10. 10 Four Bibles 7:24 Hey Colossus Buy

Hey Colossus


View More

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More

Drone and Metal

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.