Item added to your basket:

The Return Of The Living Dead: Original Soundtrack
Various Artists
The Return Of The Living Dead: Original Soundtrack
Real Gone Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product
Read More

Co-written by John Russo, who was George Romero’s writing partner on Night of the Living Dead, this 1985 quasi-sequel introduced more “splatstick” humor to the horror formula as well as the indelible image of ghouls (most notably the infamous “Tarman”) groaning “Braainsss” as they shuffle along. All set to a KILLER score featuring the greatest punk and death rock bands of the era, in- cluding The Cramps, 45 Grave, The Flesh Eaters, The Damned, Roky Erickson, The Jet Black Berries, T.S.O.L. and SSQ.

Read More
  1. 1 Surfin' Dead 2:00 The Cramps
  2. 2 Partytime (Zombie Version) 1:22 45 Grave
  3. 3 Nothing For You 1:12 T.S.O.L.
  4. 4 Eyes Without A Face 2:00 The Flesh Eaters
  5. 5 Burn The Flames 2:00 Roky Erickson
  6. 6 Dead Beat Dance 2:00 The Damned
  7. 7 Take A Walk 1:15 Tall Boys
  8. 8 Love Under Will 2:00 The Jet Black Berries
  9. 9 Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die) 2:00 SSQ
  10. 10 Trash's Theme 2:00 SSQ

Real Gone Music

Library and Soundtracks

View More: Library and Soundtracks


View More: 1980s

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close