Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD / Cassette purchases.

New Ghost Box means new freaky hauntology sonics from rural England, right? Or something along those lines. The collaborative project of Belbury Poly and The Advisory Circle, this album is made up of nine experimental leaning playful electronic cuts that conjure up images of old library records, British folklore and avant-garde Berlin school synth. Definitely pretty unique sounding stuff, but the Ghost Box crew have always had their own niche. The legendary synth pop hero John Foxx also guests on two of the tracks, making this the second time these guys have paired up.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 No Cat's Eyes The Belbury Circle 4:44 Buy
  2. 2 Forgotten Town The Belbury Circle 4:05 Buy
  3. 3 Cloudburst Five The Belbury Circle 3:37 Buy
  4. 4 Transports The Belbury Circle 3:51 Buy
  5. 5 Light Industry The Belbury Circle 4:36 Buy
  6. 6 Café Kaput The Belbury Circle 4:47 Buy
  7. 7 Trees The Belbury Circle 4:10 Buy
  8. 8 Departures Int. The Belbury Circle 4:46 Buy
  9. 9 Heading Home The Belbury Circle 5:06 Buy

The Belbury Circle

Ghost Box

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.