Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

New Lands
Flying Saucer Attack
New Lands
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2017
8 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Domino bring some new life to cult British band Flying Saucer Attack with 2017 reissues of their eponymous debut LP and 1997/2000 albums New Lands and Mirror. Fronted by Dave Pearce and assisted by Rachel Coe, FSA made characteristically DIY indie-tinged space rock from the early 90s through to the early 2000s. Their albums are full of curve balls such as the techno leaning ‘Chemicals’ (from Mirror) and industrial noise freak out ‘Moonset’ (S/T LP). Previously familiar with Flying Saucer Attack or not, here is your reason to dive in and explore the ‘rural psychedelia’ of this unique shoegaze band.

  1. 1 Past 3:09 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  2. 2 Present 4:11 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  3. 3 Up In Her Eyes 5:49 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  4. 4 Respect 3:20 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  5. 5 Night Falls 6:03 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  6. 6 Whole Day Sone 7:15 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  7. 7 The Sea 6:51 Flying Saucer Attack Buy
  8. 8 Forever 12:19 Flying Saucer Attack

Flying Saucer Attack

Domino Recording Co

View More: Domino Recording Co


View More: 2000's

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue
--:-- --:--