Item added to your basket.

Pink Remixes
Four Tet
Pink Remixes
Text Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2016
Gift This Product

Well, this has caught us off guard! Four Tet's landmark album Pink getting the reworking from Atoms for Peace, Happa, Jamie xx and Anthony Naples. First up Thom Yorke and Flea's supergroup transform Pyramid into a tightfisted blindin' hip-house banger before Happa gives Jupiters a lick of his percussive heavy techno flex. Jamie xx transforms Lion into a eyes down bass roller keeping the tempo low but moving forward with a shuffle and atmosphere akin to his early material with The xx. Text fave Anthony Naples rounds things off with a knackered house remix that builds up on itself before breaking into a full on peak time house track, timeless gear.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Pyramid (Atoms for Peace Remix) Four Tet 7:38 Buy
  2. 2 Jupiters (Happa Remix) Four Tet 6:35 Buy
  3. 3 Lion (Jamie XX Remix) Four Tet 7:08 Buy
  4. 4 128 Harps (Anthony Naples Remix) Four Tet 6:36 Buy

Four Tet

Text Records

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.