Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Ostgut Ton | Zehn
Ostgut Ton
Catalogue Number
Ostgut CD 034 DIGITAL
Release Date
October 30, 2015


Ostgut Ton celebrate their 10th anniversary with a compilation featuring tracks from Norman Nodge, Boris, Marcel Dettmann, Function, Nick Höppner and others. Never a label to ask for much in the way of fanfare of tinsel, this is a characteristically eyes-down celebration of Ton’s first decade in operation spearheaded by some of the names more accustomed to the main-room surroundings of the label’s partnering club Berghain. Highlights come in from Answer Code Request with the unrelenting Zeitspielraum and stalwart Boris closing out the epic collection with the suitably testing Lock. An extreme and unbroken experience – reflective of the club.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Fallin' Marcel Fengler | Elif Bicer 7:01 Buy
  2. 2 Sirens Ben Klock 8:26 Buy
  3. 3 Smith Lake Ryan Elliott 6:04 Buy
  4. 4 löweborschtel Steffi 5:52 Buy


  5. 5 [Ecks] DVS1 6:12 Buy
  6. 6 Stromlinien AtomTM 5:54 Buy
  7. 7 Encode II Marcel Dettmann 7:05 Buy
  8. 8 Roller feat. Function (Len Faki Interpretation) L.B. Dub Corp|Function 6:24 Buy

    Roller feat. Function (Len Faki Interpretation)

  9. 9 Keine Angst Substance 5:50 Buy
  10. 10 Saldae Kobosil 6:34 Buy
Show All Tracks 30

Ostgut Ton

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences