1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

  • Vinyl 1×LP + MP3 $27.49 $27.49
    • Including Z - Visions of Dune (Andy Votel Minimix) CDR
    • Mastered and cut by Rashad Becker at D&M, Berlin

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • CD   + MP3 $19.99 $19.99
    • Including Z - Visions of Dune (Andy Votel Minimix) CDR

    In stock. Shipping now.

  • 24-bit WAV 24-bit Lossless $14.99 $14.99

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless $11.99 $11.99

  • MP3 320kbps – LAME Encoded $9.99 $9.99

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Originally recorded in 1979, Bernard Szajner’s concept album Visions of Dune is based around Frank Herbert’s cult Dune Trilogy. A journey in the best sense of the word, this album builds stunning worlds out of grand artistic strokes, with imposing drones and cacophonous percussion colliding to evoke interstellar travel and mysterious life forms. From the prog rock pomp of the introductory 'Dune' to the modular masterpiece that is 'Shai-Hulud', through to the spine-tingling shill of the previously unreleased 'Duke', it's a bold and immersive listen that's well deserving of this sumptuous rerelease.

Track List

  1. 1 Dune 4:53 Bernard Szajner Buy
  2. 2 Bashar 1:34 Bernard Szajner Buy
  3. 3 Thufir Hawat 1:10 Bernard Szajner Buy
  4. 4 Sardaukar 1:00 Bernard Szajner Buy
  5. 5 Bene Gesserit 7:17 Bernard Szajner Buy
  6. 6 Shai Hulud 7:21 Bernard Szajner Buy
  7. 7 The Duke (Bonus Track) 4:37 Bernard Szajner Buy
  8. 8 Fremen 4:10 Bernard Szajner Buy
  9. 9 Harkonnen 2:56 Bernard Szajner Buy
  10. 10 Adab 2:27 Bernard Szajner Buy
  11. 11 Gom Jabbar 1:25 Bernard Szajner Buy
  12. 12 Ibad 4:47 Bernard Szajner Buy
  13. 13 Kwizatz Haderach 5:47 Bernard Szajner Buy
  14. 14 Spice (Bonus Track) 4:29 Bernard Szajner Buy

Bernard Szajner

View More: Bernard Szajner


View More: InFiné

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue


View More: 1970's

Library and Soundtracks

View More: Library and Soundtracks