Item added to your cart.

Vladislav Delay
Entain (2023 Remaster)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 22, 2023
  • Vinyl 2×LP

    Read More


    • 2023 remastered reissue
    • Debut album available on vinyl for the first time in more than 20 years
    • Remastered and cut by Kassian Troyer at Dubplates & Mastering
    • Includes download code


Sasu Ripatti’s Vladislav Delay project is in something of a renaissance of late, with newer releases sharing cultural cache with the Finnish man’s influential earlier works. A major part of this multi-part boom has been the Berlin label Keplar’s expansive reissue/remaster campaign of Delay’s (often hard to find) back catalogue. Keplar continues this loving exercise with the 2000 LP Entain, originally released by Mille Plateaux. Restored to all its former glory with the full tracklist (and song lengths) for the very first time on vinyl, Delay eschews even further from the dancefloor here on what can be considered his proper debut full length, embracing dense abstraction and haunting stillness on tracks like ‘Poiko’ and both untitled numbers.

All tracks composed and recorded by Vladislav Delay. Originally released on Mille Plateaux in 2000. Remaster and cut by Kassian Troyer @ D&M. Art direction and design by Marc Hohmann. Text by Kristoffer Cornils.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Kohde (2023 Remaster) 22:06 Buy

    Kohde (2023 Remaster)

  2. 2 Untitled (2023 Remaster) 1:37 Buy

    Untitled (2023 Remaster)

  3. 3 Poiko (2023 Remaster) 19:20 Buy

    Poiko (2023 Remaster)

  4. 4 Notke (2023 Remaster) 16:40 Buy

    Notke (2023 Remaster)

  5. 5 Ele (2023 Remaster) 15:20 Buy

    Ele (2023 Remaster)

  6. 6 Untitled (2023 Remaster) 1:38 Buy

    Untitled (2023 Remaster)

Vladislav Delay

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences