Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Vladislav Delay
Planet Mu Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 15, 2022

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


The ever prolific Finnish producer Vladislav Delay is back on Planet Mu for another new LP entitled Isoviha. Effectively the finishing piece of a trilogy started by his dual Rakka albums, the bulk of Isoviha was recorded four years ago during a fertile creative time and inspired by his adventures in the northern Arctic tundra. Utilizing his usual palette of synths and environmental sounds, Isoviha is something like a fragile truce between the wilderness and civilization. Tracks like ‘Isonuha’ with its rattling, hail-on-a-tin-roof percussion feel like an sonic recreation of the elements, while the scrambled radio transmission sound design of ‘Isosusi’ and ‘Isomulkku’ play off the dread of everything that could go wrong.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Isovitutus 2:11 Buy
  2. 2 Isosusi 3:31 Buy
  3. 3 Isonuha 2:50 Buy
  4. 4 Isotv 2:35 Buy
  5. 5 iS 2:08 Buy
  6. 6 Isoteko 3:02 Buy
  7. 7 Isoviha 3:45 Buy
  8. 8 Isorakas 2:14 Buy
  9. 9 Isopaska 3:38 Buy
  10. 10 Isooo 2:38 Buy
  11. 11 Isovihane 2:54 Buy
  12. 12 Isomulkku 2:23 Buy
  13. 13 Isopieni 2:27 Buy

Track List


  1. Isovitutus
  2. Isosusi
  3. Isonuha
  4. Isotv
  5. iS
  6. Isoteko


  1. Isoviha
  2. Isorakas
  3. Isopaska
  4. Isooo
  5. Isovihane
  6. Isomulkku
  7. Isopieni

Vladislav Delay

View More

Planet Mu Records Ltd.

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences