Item added to your cart.

Jack Smooth
PH Scales 4
Furthur Electronix
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 29, 2022

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.


The foundational 90’s UK dance producer Ron Wells is back with the fourth instalment of his PH Scales series under his Jack Smooth alias for Furthur Electronix. PH Scales 4 continues his excavation of all things acid and electro, mostly playing to the tried-and-true of those scenes (of which he helped build). The circular, doppler-like synths on ‘Evolution’ prove the system still works, but the jazz influenced drum breaks on closing number ‘Hexagram’ add a welcome drum and bass edge to the fore. Another fine release in a strong series from Jack Smooth.

  1. 1 Dream Of The Sun 2:00
  2. 2 Evolution 2:00
  3. 3 Exit 2:00
  4. 4 Hexagram 2:00

Jack Smooth

Furthur Electronix

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences