Item added to your cart.

The Dissolve
Planet Mu Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 18, 2011


Barry 'Boxcutter' Lynn returns to the Planet Mu nest with thirteen tracks of electrified funk and intergalactic boogie. In no way a straight-up Clinton (George not Hillary) tribute, 'The Dissolve' has that intricate detailed charm that lead him to being a Planet Mu regular; but there's enough organic funk in there that the Headhunters/Herbie Hancock fans will lap up!

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Panama 3:30 Buy
  2. 2 Zabriskie Disco 4:06 Buy

    Zabriskie Disco

  3. 3 All Too Heavy (ft. Brian Greene) 3:34 Buy

    All Too Heavy (ft. Brian Greene)

  4. 4 Cold War (vs. Ken & Ryu) 4:13 Buy

    Cold War (vs. Ken & Ryu)

  5. 5 Passerby 4:13 Buy
  6. 6 TV Troubles 2:09 Buy
  7. 7 The Dissolve (ft. Brian Greene) 3:11 Buy

    The Dissolve (ft. Brian Greene)

  8. 8 Moon Pupils 3:22 Buy
  9. 9 Factory Setting 3:08 Buy

    Factory Setting

  10. 10 Allele 4:54 Buy
  11. 11 Topsoil 3:49 Buy
  12. 12 Little Smoke (vs. Kab Driver) 4:00 Buy

    Little Smoke (vs. Kab Driver)

  13. 13 Ufonik (ft. Brian Greene) 3:35 Buy

    Ufonik (ft. Brian Greene)


View More

Planet Mu Records Ltd.

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences