Item added to your cart.

Call Super
Every Mouth Teeth Missing
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 23, 2020


Call Super expands on the ambient techno sound he has developed on Houndstooth, dropping a sublime album on Anthony Naples label, Incensio. Each track is full of idiosyncratic quirks and beguiling elements which freely waltz in-and-out of the musical scene. It’s wilfully bizarre but works a charm. A few of the tracks on Every Mouth Teeth Missing would make for mind-blowing tangents in a DJ set, others are best enjoyed at home. A true dance music outsider, Call Super seems to have really found his voice on this one, mixing modern classical, post-rock and outernational styles in a perplexing and inspiring way.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 An Unstable Music 1:13 Buy

    An Unstable Music

  2. 2 Every Mouth Teeth Missing 5:53 Buy

    Every Mouth Teeth Missing

  3. 3 Pleasure For Pleasure 4:04 Buy

    Pleasure For Pleasure

  4. 4 Opperton Swim 4:14 Buy
  5. 5 Mouth Bank Bed 2:21 Buy

    Mouth Bank Bed

  6. 6 Sleep All Night With Open Eye 4:34 Buy

    Sleep All Night With Open Eye

  7. 7 Pay As U Glow 4:34 Buy
  8. 8 Ekkles 3:33 Buy
  9. 9 Welcome New People 5:18 Buy

    Welcome New People

  10. 10 Milkweed 5:31 Buy

Call Super

View More

Call Super


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences