Item added to your basket:

Brotha From Anotha Planet
Ras G
Brotha From Anotha Planet
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2009
13 Tracks
Gift This Product

Brainfeeder alumnus Ras G follows his interstellar Ghetto Sci-Fi record from 08' with another player of crackling outer-space-hop. This is Kosmik stuff, bubbling with the same starlight vibrations as free jazz luminaries Sun Ra, Pharaoh Sanders, Archie Shepp, Ras G is at home where Space is The Place; Brotha... is all hissing vinyl space dust, clipped vox and astral keys pulsing through the cyber-futurist-whole. Elegant, otherworldly matter from L.A.

  1. 1 Dishwater 2:16 Ras G Buy
  2. 2 Earthly Matters 4:51 Ras G Buy
  3. 3 Pennys Confession 1:05 Ras G Buy
  4. 4 Shinelight 2:28 Ras G Buy
  5. 5 Eunice In White 2:57 Ras G Buy
  6. 6 Sun Behind The Clouds 2:58 Ras G Buy
  7. 7 Astrohood 1:55 Ras G Buy
  8. 8 Nothing But Change 1:42 Ras G Buy
  9. 9 In Coming 2:08 Ras G Buy
  10. 10 Come Down (2 Earth) 3:40 Ras G Buy
  11. 11 Desert Fairy 2:46 Ras G Buy
  12. 12 Return From The Great Unknown 3:37 Ras G Buy
  13. 13 Alkebulan 3:17 Ras G Buy

Ras G

View More: Ras G


View More: Brainfeeder


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close