Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Hiatus Kaiyote
Love Heart Cheat Code
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 28, 2024

Instant download of the following tracks with all pre-orders:

  • 'Make Friends'
  • 'Everything’s Beautiful'

Full release delivered on release date: 06.28.24

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Melbourne-based, 3x Grammy-nominated band Hiatus Kaiyote announces their forthcoming album Love Heart Cheat Code due for release on Friday 28th June 2024 via Brainfeeder Records / Ninja Tune. Love Heart Cheat Code is a snapshot of four musicians dancing together on the edge, 11 playful, exuberant tracks that shine light. Yet, for a band that made a name for itself with its complexity and received critical praise and multiple Grammy nominations for their embrace of maximalism, one of the most striking things about Love Heart Cheat Code is its simplicity. Alongside album announcement, the band shares their new single “Make Friends,” the second offering from their upcoming project following their previously-released single “Everything’s Beautiful.” The band will be embarking on a worldwide tour in support of their upcoming album with stops including Eventim Apollo (London), Apollo (Manchester), Beacon (Bristol), to name a few.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dreamboat 2:11
  2. 2 Telescope 4:46
  3. 3 Make Friends 4:53 Buy
  4. 4 BMO is Beautiful 0:41
  5. 5 Everything’s Beautiful 2:50 Buy

    Everything’s Beautiful

  6. 6 Dimitri 4:28
  7. 7 Longcat 1:47
  8. 8 How To Meet Yourself 3:16
  9. 9 Love Heart Cheat Code 4:33
  10. 10 Cinnamon Temple 3:20
  11. 11 White Rabbit 3:33

Track List

  1. Dreamboat
  2. Telescope
  3. Make Friends
  4. BMO is Beautiful (feat. BMO of Adventure Time)
  5. Everything's Beautiful
  6. Dimitri
  7. Longcat
  8. How To Meet Yourself
  9. Love Heart Cheat Code
  10. Cinnamon Temple
  11. White Rabbit

Hiatus Kaiyote

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences