Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Austin Peralta
Endless Planets (Deluxe Edition)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 9, 2024

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Brainfeeder brings one of their cornerstone releases to vinyl for the very first time with this Deluxe Edition of Austin Peralta’s 2011 debut LP Endless Planets. Any mention of Peralta must of course touch on the young man’s tragic early passing, but Endless Planets still sounds as confident, singular, and fully-formed as ever. Known largely for his prodigious talent on the piano, Peralta was also a magnificent arranger, and his new age takes on classic jazz gave the then-nascent Brainfeeder hive yet another frame of reference. This reissue adds four tracks recorded at the BBC’s Maida Vale Studios, including a new arrangement of label boss Flying Lotus’ ‘DMT Song’.

Digital Tracklist

Disc 1

  1. 1 Introduction: The Lotus Flower 2:15 Buy

    Introduction: The Lotus Flower

  2. 2 Capricornus 8:14 Buy
  3. 3 The Underwater Mountain Odyssey 6:38 Buy

    The Underwater Mountain Odyssey

  4. 4 Ode To Love 6:41 Buy
  5. 5 Interlude 1:16 Buy
  6. 6 Algiers 13:37 Buy
  7. 7 Epilogue: Renaissance Bubbles 1:47 Buy

    Epilogue: Renaissance Bubbles

Disc 2

  1. 1 Algiers (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session) 9:51 Buy

    Algiers (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)

  2. 2 DMT Song (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session) 1:26 Buy

    DMT Song (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)

  3. 3 Eclipses (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session) 7:01 Buy

    Eclipses (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)

  4. 4 The Garden (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session) 7:13 Buy

    The Garden (Jondy • BBC Maida Vale Session)

Austin Peralta


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences