Item added to your basket:

Endless Planets
Austin Peralta
Endless Planets
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2011
Gift This Product

Offspring of a world-renowned skateboarder, a multi-skilled child pianist prodigy, Austin Peralta has already released a handful of records, he is only 20 years of age... a wild talent is upon us. Flying Lotus' Brainfeeder saw the potential and lets him indulge in a strain of cosmic free-jazz in the mould of Sun Ra, Albert Ayler, Ornette Coleman. A sound updated with a little help from crew such as The Cinematic Orchestra, Strangeloop amongst others to dizzying effect.

Read More
  1. 1 Introduction: The Lotus Flower 2:15 Austin Peralta Buy
  2. 2 Capricornus 8:14 Austin Peralta Buy
  3. 3 The Underwater Mountain Odyssey 6:38 Austin Peralta Buy
  4. 4 Ode To Love 6:41 Austin Peralta Buy
  5. 5 Interlude 1:16 Austin Peralta Buy
  6. 6 Algiers 13:37 Austin Peralta Buy
  7. 7 Epilogue: Renaissance Bubbles 1:47 Austin Peralta Buy


View More: Brainfeeder


View More: Beats

Jazz / Soul / Funk

View More: Jazz / Soul / Funk
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close