Item added to your cart.

Deep Rave Memory
Richard Fearless
Deep Rave Memory
Catalogue Number
Drone 020 D
Release Date
November 2019
Gift This Product

Having teased a new LP earlier in 2019 through the Atlas Of Insanity EP, Death In Vegas fellow Richard Fearless now makes good on that promise with Deep Rave Memory. As might be apparent from its title, Deep Rave Memory is very much a record that holds both the past and present of techno in balance throughout. Recent albums from Ellen Allien, Daniel Avery and Special Request are recalled by the way tracks like ‘Acid Angels’ see their club-friendly grooves shrouded in a wistful, rose-tinted fog. The feeling of reverie is heightened by the twinkling kosmische tracks that pepper Deep Rave Memory - ‘Driving With Roedelius’, for instance.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Vision of You Richard Fearless 10:20 Buy
  2. 2 New Perspective Richard Fearless 6:54 Buy
  3. 3 Devil on Horseback Richard Fearless 5:24 Buy
  4. 4 Acid Angels Richard Fearless 6:29 Buy
  5. 5 Deep Rave Memory Richard Fearless 11:47 Buy
  6. 6 Atlas of Insanity Richard Fearless 5:42 Buy
  7. 7 Driving with Roedelius Richard Fearless 4:58 Buy
  8. 8 Broken Beauty Richard Fearless 6:57 Buy

Richard Fearless


Electronic and Electronica

Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.