Item added to your basket:

Georgia Anne Muldrow
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2018
Gift This Product
Read More

On 26 October 2018, Georgia Anne Muldrow will release her new album - a modern soul classic in the making - titled “Overload” via Flying Lotus’s Brainfeeder record label.

During her 12 year career she has earned the respect and admiration of listeners and peers alike via her incredible talent not only as a vocalist and songwriter spanning jazz, soul and hip-hop, but her long standing role as a producer and musician.

“Music is my discipline. It’s my way of meditating, it’s my way of thanking God, it’s my way of communicating… It’s my way of life,” Georgia explains. Typically working alone, her new album flips that dynamic and takes Georgia out of her comfort zone for the first time since “Seeds” (2003) which was entirely produced by Madlib. “Overload” bears the fruits of numerous collaborations, most notably with duo Mike & Keys (50 Cent, Nipsey Hustle, Snoop Dogg, G-Eazy) who contribute production to four tracks including the sleek, anthemic title track - Pitchfork ‘Best New Track’ on 25 June 2018 - alongside Khalil (Dr Dre).

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 I.O.T.A (Instrument Of The Ancestors) 1:09 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  2. 2 Play It Up 3:48 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  3. 3 Overload 3:56 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  4. 4 Blam 2:47 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  5. 5 Williehook (Skit) 0:54 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  6. 6 Aerosol 2:01 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  7. 7 Vital Transformation 4:28 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  8. 8 You Can Always Count On Me 3:05 Georgia Anne Muldrow feat. Shana Jenson
  9. 9 These Are The Things I Really Like About You 2:15 Georgia Anne Muldrow feat. Dudley Perkins
  10. 10 Canadian Hillbilly 4:21 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  11. 11 Conmigo (Reprise) 2:37 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  12. 12 Bobbie's Dittie 4:28 Georgia Anne Muldrow
  13. 13 Ciao 0:59 Georgia Anne Muldrow

Georgia Anne Muldrow


View More: Brainfeeder
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.