Item added to your cart.

Brian Eno
Before And After Science
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 4, 2017
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    Read More


    • Deluxe limited edition gatefold
    • Heavyweight double vinyl
    • Remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios
    • Plays at 45 rpm
    • Includes download code redeemable from label

    In stock, shipping now.


UMC/Virgin present a beautifully packaged and utterly essential reissue of Brian Eno's classic Before And After Science.

Originally released in 1977 to much acclaim, Before And After Science has continued to gain new fans while remaining a firm favourite with all who get swept up in its chemistry. Since its original release, Before And After Science has consistently and rightly so, been praised as one of the greatest records within Eno's rich discography, calling it a classic does not truly do it justice.

An album that really is about as essential as they come.

  1. 1 No One Receiving Brian Eno 1:00
  2. 2 Backwater Brian Eno 1:00
  3. 3 Kurtis Rejoinder Brian Eno 1:00
  4. 4 Energy Fools The Magician Brian Eno 1:00
  5. 5 King's Lead Hat Brian Eno 1:00
  6. 6 Here He Comes Brian Eno 1:00
  7. 7 Julie With... Brian Eno 1:00
  8. 8 By This River Brian Eno 1:00
  9. 9 Through Hollow Lands (For Harold Budd) Brian Eno 1:00
  10. 10 Spider & I Brian Eno 1:00

Brian Eno

View More



View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences