Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

One of the quieter but no less influential artists to grace the grooves of Aphex Twin's Rephlex recs Bochum Welt debuts on !K7 Records with April. Sixteen tracks of ambient electro and braindancing melodies that go a long way to remind us why we fell for this sound so much back in the '90s. Blissful !

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Ghost Bochum Welt 1:46 Buy
  2. 2 Garden (NYC Mix) Bochum Welt 2:42 Buy
  3. 3 Crescent Heights Bochum Welt 2:21 Buy
  4. 4 Suddenly Spring Bochum Welt 3:06 Buy
  5. 5 Hills On Fire Bochum Welt 2:36 Buy
  6. 6 Gauloise Scented Bochum Welt 3:36 Buy
  7. 7 Marylebone Bochum Welt 2:30 Buy
  8. 8 Laurel Canyon Bochum Welt 3:35 Buy
  9. 9 ROB Bochum Welt 2:55 Buy
  10. 10 DR2D Bochum Welt 5:15 Buy
Show All Tracks 16

Bochum Welt

!K7 Records

Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.