Item added to your basket.

Free Fall Galaxy
Jeff Mills
Free Fall Galaxy
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2016

NEW JEFF MILLS! The inimitable man from outer space delivers us the 9th instalment in his The Sleeper Wakes series, and it follows on from where such contemporary classic techno long-players as Emerging Crystal Universe and Jungle Planet left off. Described by Axis as " a science fiction story about the structure, preservation, limits of the human species and existence, the assumed realm of other intelligent life forms, the other dimensional worlds and realities beyond the horizon of our imagination,", Free Fall Galaxy is sure to be high on concept, fidelity and drama. You know this will be special.

Read More
  1. 1 Medians   Jeff Mills
  2. 2 The Hunter   Jeff Mills
  3. 3 Gravitational Lensing   Jeff Mills
  4. 4 Inner Synthesis   Jeff Mills
  5. 5 Solar Crossroads 1:05 Jeff Mills
  6. 6 Transformation In The Virgo Constellation   Jeff Mills
  7. 7 The Hunted 1:03 Jeff Mills
  8. 8 Rabid Star Clusters 1:03 Jeff Mills
  9. 9 Tri-angularism 1:07 Jeff Mills
  10. 10 Spectroscopic   Jeff Mills
  11. 11 Entering   Jeff Mills
  12. 12 Irreversible Elliptic Orbits   Jeff Mills
  13. 13 Aurora   Jeff Mills

Jeff Mills

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.