Item added to your cart.

Jeff Mills
The Clairvoyant
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 26, 2021


There’s nothing like a Jeff Mills album experience. He has mastered the art of storytelling in this format, exploring different moods and textures around a laser-focused concept. Mills says this particular album looks into the future, it “plays in the way of a metaphysical seance and should be listened to in a darkened, candle lit room.” The Clairvoyant is a mind rush of astro synth work and perpetually morphing beats. Even deep into his career, Mills pushes techno forward with each album.

  1. 1 The Seance 1:08
  2. 2 Pseudoscience 1:20
  3. 3 Remote Viewing 0:57
  4. 4 Someone Who Feels Things 1:03
  5. 5 Calling All Loved Ones 1:01
  6. 6 Shadow With A Golden Aura 1:03
  7. 7 Wait, I Feel A Presence 1:06
  8. 8 Three Signs From The Other Side (First Sign) 1:00
  9. 9 Three Signs From The Other Side (Second Sign) 1:10
  10. 10 Three Signs From The Other Side (Third Sign) 1:07
  11. 11 Questions, Decisions And Consequences 1:03
  12. 12 The Feeling Anything Is Possible 1:07
  13. 13 Dancing Shadows 1:01
  14. 14 Ganzefeld Experiments 1:05
  15. 15 The Spirit World 1:02

Jeff Mills

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences