Item added to your cart.

Raffaele Attanasio
Nuovo Futuro
Axis Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 4, 2021


Axis presents the Nuovo Futuro LP by Rafaele Attanasio, a deeply musical affair from the Italian producer and multi-instrumentalist. Attanasio blends big-city US jazz, house and downtempo funk into 6 rhythmically tight productions, engineered to work in dancefloor settings. If you picture a more straight-down-the-line Nu Guinea, with a timeless approach to melodies and composition, you’re closing to capturing the essence of Nuovo Futuro’s late-night, terrace soundtrack charm.

  1. 1 Parlesia 1:09
  2. 2 Equilibrio Dinamico 1:06
  3. 3 Indagini Sospette 1:09
  4. 4 La Citta Gioca D'Azzardo 1:00
  5. 5 Equilibrio Dinamico (Midnight's mix) 1:02
  6. 6 Parlesia (alternate version) 1:00
  7. 7 La Citta Gioca D'Azzardo (alternate version) 1:00
  8. 8 Equilibrio Dinamico (alternate version) 1:00

Track List

A1. Raffaele Attanasio - Parlesia
A2. Raffaele Attanasio - Equilibrio Dinamico
B1. Raffaele Attanasio - Indagini Sospette
B2. Raffaele Attanasio - La Citta Gioca D'Azzardo
C1. Raffaele Attanasio - Equilibrio Dinamico (Midnight's Mix)
C2. Raffaele Attanasio - Parlesia (Alternate Version)
B1. Raffaele Attanasio - La Citta Gioca D'Azzardo (Alternate Version)
B2. Raffaele Attanasio - Equilibrio Dinamico (Alternate Version)

Axis Records


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences