Item added to your cart.

Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller III
Clone Classic Cuts
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 15, 2013


Third instalment of classic Drexciya productions that appeared throughout the 90's on Underground Resistance. Features a couple of unreleased oddities, ''Flying Fish' and the magical 'Unknown Journey IV'. Essential release

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Smokey's Illegitimate Report 1:46 Buy

    Smokey's Illegitimate Report

  2. 2 The Countdown Has Begun 3:07 Buy

    The Countdown Has Begun

  3. 3 Aquabahn 2:09 Buy
  4. 4 Intensified Magnetron 3:20 Buy

    Intensified Magnetron

  5. 5 Sea Snake 4:45 Buy
  6. 6 Flying Fish 2:26 Buy
  7. 7 The Mutant Gillmen 5:01 Buy

    The Mutant Gillmen

  8. 8 Unknown Journey IV 3:24 Buy

    Unknown Journey IV

  9. 9 Nautilus 12 2:48 Buy
  10. 10 Vampire Island 3:24 Buy

    Vampire Island

  11. 11 Aqua Worm Hole 5:30 Buy

    Aqua Worm Hole

  12. 12 Bubble Chamber 2:21 Buy

    Bubble Chamber

  13. 13 You Don't Know 5:54 Buy

    You Don't Know

  14. 14 Red Hills of Lardossa 5:17 Buy

    Red Hills of Lardossa


View More

Clone Classic Cuts

View More

Electro and Acid

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences