Item added to your basket.

Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller I
Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller I
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2011
Gift This Product

The submerged aquatic realm of Drexciya finally gets pulled forth into the current context as Clone presents the first part of their timely reissue series: an almost complete collection of the mystical production unit's early works, marking the 20th anniversary of the release of their first EP, 'Deep Sea Dweller'. Re-mastered from the original master tapes, Clone take a different approach to the re-issue, choosing not to create straight re-issues of material but to compile a well-thought out and inspired new outlook, taking tracks from the albums; 'Deep Sea Dweller', 'Bubble Metropolis', 'Unknown Aquazone', 'Aquatic Invasion', 'The Journey Home', 'The Return of Drexciya' and 'The Quest', re-presenting them in a fresh arrangement for new listeners and die-hard Drexciya fans looking for a new experience, alike.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Welcome to Drexciya 2:15 Drexciya Buy
  2. 2 Wavejumper 6:40 Drexciya Buy
  3. 3 Lardossen Funk 3:56 Drexciya Buy
  4. 4 Bubble Metropolis 5:54 Drexciya Buy
  5. 5 Hydro Theory 6:48 Drexciya Buy
  6. 6 Beyond the Abyss 2:18 Drexciya Buy
  7. 7 Unknown Journey I 4:46 Drexciya Buy
  8. 8 Aquarazorda 5:52 Drexciya Buy
  9. 9 Rubick's Cube 6:23 Drexciya Buy
  10. 10 Sea Quake 4:33 Drexciya Buy
  11. 11 Take Your Mind 2:43 Drexciya Buy
  12. 12 Darthouven Fish Men 2:53 Drexciya Buy
  13. 13 Dehydration 2:55 Drexciya Buy


View More


View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.