Item added to your cart.

Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller II
Clone Classic Cuts
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 25, 2012


Part Two of the ‘Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller’ series is here, dotingly reconfigured and reissued by Clone. The series repositions works from one of the most influential artists to ever grace the face of techno and electro, incorporating seminal tracks such as the sub-aquatic electro odyssey ‘Bang Bang’, the caustic braindance of ‘Positron Island’, the neo-soul of ‘Journey Home’ and the raw, doom-filled bass-funk of ‘Anti Vapour Waves’. It’s probably not even worth saying, but this is essential.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro (The Unknown Aquazone) 1:36 Buy

    Intro (The Unknown Aquazone)

  2. 2 Hi-Tide 4:01 Buy
  3. 3 Danger Bay 3:22 Buy
  4. 4 Anti Vapour Waves 3:30 Buy

    Anti Vapour Waves

  5. 5 Dead Man's Reef 2:08 Buy

    Dead Man's Reef

  6. 6 Aqua Jujidsu 2:58 Buy
  7. 7 Davey Jones Locker 3:15 Buy

    Davey Jones Locker

  8. 8 Bang-Bang 5:29 Buy
  9. 9 Unknown Journey II 2:30 Buy

    Unknown Journey II

  10. 10 Positron Island (Extended Album Version) 4:05 Buy

    Positron Island (Extended Album Version)

  11. 11 Journey Home 4:51 Buy
  12. 12 Neon Falls 3:25 Buy
  13. 13 Unknown Journey III 3:36 Buy

    Unknown Journey III


View More

Clone Classic Cuts

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences