Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
14 Tracks From Planet Mu
Planet Mu Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 31, 2011


First release of 2010 for one of the most vibrant, innovative and shrewd labels on the electronic planet... 14 Tracks sees four exclusive nuggets and assorted gems from Planet Mu’s last 365. A veritable feast of eclectica; from gnarly grime instrumentals (Swindle), to Kosmische-rock (Solar Bears) to analogue Acid (Ceephax) to Broadcast-esque pop (Internal Tulips) to boogie-fried funk majesty (Tulips, Oriol)... to everything in between. Excellence breeds’ excellence it seems in Paradinas-land.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Solar Oriol 3:55 Buy
  2. 2 To Be With Her Solar Bears 4:08 Buy

    To Be With Her

  3. 3 K&G Beat Floating Points 6:30 Buy
  4. 4 Give It Up Tropics 4:31 Buy
  5. 5 Parasol The Internal Tulips 3:07 Buy
  6. 6 Ufonik Boxcutter (feat. Brian Greene) 3:33 Buy
  7. 7 Starfox Kuedo 4:22 Buy
  8. 8 Topaz Ceephax Acid Crew 2:53 Buy
  9. 9 Stars (Slugabed Did A Remix) Starkey (feat. Anneka) 5:06 Buy

    Stars (Slugabed Did A Remix)

  10. 10 Endeavour FaltyDL inactive 4:43 Buy
  11. 11 E10 Riddim Rossi B & Luca 4:18 Buy
  12. 12 Airmiles Swindle 5:19 Buy
  13. 13 Dckhdbtch Ikonika 4:29 Buy
  14. 14 Hooray For Captain Balding Rudi Zygadlo 4:30 Buy

    Hooray For Captain Balding

Planet Mu Records Ltd.

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences